School Holidays and Term Dates 2018-19

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Re-open Tuesday 4 September 2018
Half term closure Monday 22 October – Tuesday 30 October 2018
Re-open Wednesday 31 October 2018
Closure after school Friday 21 December 2018

SPRING TERM 2019

Re-open Monday 7 January 2019
Half term closure Monday 18 – Friday 22 February 2019
Re-open Monday 25 February 2019
Closure after school Friday 5 April 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019

Re-open Tuesday 23 April 2019 May Day Closure Monday 6 May 2019
Half term closure Monday 27 May- Tuesday 4 June 2019
Re-open Wednesday 5 June 2019
Closure after school Tuesday 23 July 2019