Events at St Anne’s

We will post many of our events on Facebook and advertise them in our newsletters.  We will also post special events here.  

AUTUMN 2018

In readiness for Christmas, we have provided a list of the key festive events below: 

  • Sunday 2nd December, 10.30am Messy Church Christmas @ St Anne’s Church 
  • Monday 3rd December, 9.30am Key Stage 2 (Y3-6) Christingle Service 
  • Tuesday 4th December, 9.30am F Stage & Key Stage 1 (N-Y2) Christingle Service 
  • Friday 7th December, 3.15pm PTFA Christmas Fayre 
  • Monday 10th December, 1.30pm Nativity (Reception, Year 1 and Year 2) 
  • Monday 10th December, 6pm Nativity (Reception, Year 1 and Year 2) 
  • Tuesday 11th December, 7.30pm Community Carols at St Anne’s Church 
  • Thursday 13th December, 10.30am Nursery Nativity 
  • Friday 14th December Save the Children Christmas Jumper Day 
  • Monday 17th December, 1.30pm Christmas Story and Afternoon Tea (KS2) 
  • Wednesday 19th December Christmas Dinner Day 
  • Thursday 20th December Christmas Party Day 
  • Friday 21st December, 2pm Christmas Service at St Anne’s Church 

SUMMER 2019

  • Friday 7th June: I Sing Pop rehearsal Day 1
  • Monday 10th June: I Sing Pop rehearsal Day 2
  • Tuesday 11th June: I Sing Pop rehearsal Day 3
  • Wednesday 12th June: I Sing Pop recording day
  • Thursday 13th June: I Sing Pop concert day