About the Staff

Mrs Jayne Webb – Headteacher

Our Awesome Teachers

Mr J Davies- Assistant Headteacher and Year 6

Mrs D Wood – Year 5 and SENCO

Mrs C Doidge – Year 4

Mrs C Holt- Year 3

Mrs G Ferris – Assistant Headteacher and Year 2

Mr S Warburton- Year 1

Miss G Woodward –  Reception Class Teacher

Mrs M Parker – Nursery Teacher

Mr J Foster – HLTA PPA Cover and Forest school leader


Our Awesome Teaching Assistants

Mrs A Jones

Mrs F Begum

Mrs J Taylor

Mrs L Gibbons

Ms J O Sullivan

Mrs A Maden

Mrs L Howorth

Mrs J Lynch

Mrs D Ross

Our Awesome School Staff

Mrs S Howorth – Pastoral Worker

Mrs R Stansfield – School Business Manager
Mrs R Boughey – Business Support Officer
Mr S Lloyd – Site Supervisor
Mrs G Grindrod – Cleaner
Mrs H Dawson – Senior Midday Supervisor
Miss J Bell – Welfare Assistant
Ms J. Derbyshire – Welfare Assistant
Mrs A Maden – Welfare Assistant

Mrs A Jones- Welfare Assistant

Mrs H Hargreaves – Welfare Assistant

Miss J O’Sullivan – Welfare Assistant

Mrs V Simmons- Welfare Assistant

Mrs T Gibbons- Welfare Assistant

Miss V Gittins – Welfare Assistant

Mr L Wademan – KS2 Lunchtime Sports Leader/Football Coach
Ms M Hunton – Kitchen Manager
Mrs G Grindrod – Kitchen Assistant

Mrs H Dawson – After School Club Supervisor
Mrs D Cummings – After School Club Assistant

A school is duty-bound to report the following financial information:

The number of school employees who have a gross annual salary of £100,000 or above: 0

Further financial information about St Anne’s CE Primary School can be found here: https://schools-financial-benchmarking.service.gov.uk/?_ga=2.208436628.78538087.1604929901-765162140.1576836418